Programme overview
One-position burn fellowship for the 2027–2028 academic year, with interviews beginning in mid-August 2026.
PathwayClinical
Duration1 year
ParticipationSupervised clinical and operative participation
International eligibilityInternational graduates considered; J-1 and H-1B candidates encouraged
FundingNot publicly listed
RegistrationNot publicly clarified
Eligibility
Generally three years of general or plastic surgery residency; individual review may apply
International applicant assessment
Can international surgeons apply?International graduates considered; J-1 and H-1B candidates encouraged
Is hands-on participation confirmed?Supervised clinical and operative participation
Is visa support stated?Not publicly listed
Is funding stated?Not publicly listed
Profile completeness
54%Public information captured
Completeness measures disclosed fields, not programme quality.
- Application deadline: not publicly stated
- Funding: not publicly stated
- Registration: not publicly stated