Programme overview
Joint clinical oncology training with Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Dana-Farber.
PathwayClinical
Duration18 months
ParticipationSupervised clinical participation
International eligibilityEligibility unclear
FundingNot publicly listed
RegistrationNot publicly clarified
Eligibility
See official programme requirements
International applicant assessment
Can international surgeons apply?Eligibility unclear
Is hands-on participation confirmed?Supervised clinical participation
Is visa support stated?Not publicly listed
Is funding stated?Not publicly listed
Profile completeness
46%Public information captured
Completeness measures disclosed fields, not programme quality.
- Application deadline: not publicly stated
- Funding: not publicly stated
- Registration: not publicly stated